A blog by an American expatriate living in the heart of New Europe


"It's a lateral transfer" -- George W. Bush, 43rd President of the United States
my photo
  Name:
  Gustav
  Location:
  Warsaw, Poland

view profile | e-mail Gustav


*roundtrip ticket

Sunday, October 09, 2005

Sunday Vista Blogging VI




Gus for WS
Port Vell - Barcelona



Gus for WS
Palau Nacional de Montjuic - Barcelona

1 Comments:



Blogger Gustav said...

Don't forget everyone - election results tonight, 8 pm CET. That's 2 pm Eastern, 11 am Pacific.

10/09/2005 01:56:00 PM  

Post a Comment

Trackback:

Create a Link

< Main


american expat piękna polska michigan, my michigan Pijemy po polsku - Kickin' it Polish style Warsaw Station on Feedburner subscribe to my feed my feed